Where Producers Come to Book Their Next Guest Expert
To Book a Guestpert:
Call 310-584-1504
When we place the Jacquie Jordan Inc. logo on a Guestpert’s profile, it is because Jacquie Jordan Inc. has produced their demo reel. It’s a special seal of approval that lets the producers know the distinction between demo reels produced by Jacquie Jordan Inc. and demo reels not produced by Jacquie Jordan Inc. on the TVGuestpert site.
 
 

Books Published By Jacquie Jordan Inc.

 
The Real Purpose of Parenting: The Book You Wish Your Parents Read
 
Dress Code: Ending Fashion Anarchy
 
NINETEEN: A Reflection of My Teenage Experience in an Extraordinary Life
 
Alex Details Revolution
 
Alex Detail's Rebellion
 
 
DIRECTORY
 
Wendy   Dr. Wendy O'Connor
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Expertise:
Marriage, Family, Relationships, Adolescence, Social Media, Cyberspace, Teens, Trauma, Learning Disabilities, Depression and Addiction

 
 
Upcoming Appearances:

Open Schedule, book this Guestpert today!

 
 
Prior Appearances:
 (Article) eHarmony.com- "9 Bad Pieces of Dating Advice to Quit Now"- http://www.eharmony.com/dating-advice/being-single/9-bad-pieces-of-dating-advice-to-quit-now/#.WKNJkfnyuM8 
 (Article) FoxNews.com- "Swipe Left on a Baby? Adoption app Sparks Controversy"- http://www.foxnews.com/tech/2017/01/24/swipe-left-on-baby-adoption-app-sparks-controversy.html 
 (Article) Brit+Co.- "Relationship Experts Weigh in on Whether Women and Men Can Be Just Friends"- https://www.brit.co/whether-women-and-men-can-be-friends/ 
 (Article) Linkedin.com- "UBER Drivers: The New Guardian Angels for Our Seniors-Lifting Spirits While Giving Them a Lift"https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/uber-drivers-new-guardian-angels-our-seniors-while-dr-wendy?published=t 
 (Article) Reader's Digest- "10 Ways to Have a Healthier Relationship with Social Media" http://www.rd.com/advice/relationships/healthy-relationship-with-social-media/ 
  (Article) "Dr. Wendy: The Successful Therapist that does NOT want you in therapy! How to get the most out of your therapy and jump into Life!"https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/dr-wendy-successful-therapist-does-want-you-therapy-dr-wendy?trk=prof-post 
 (Article) Reader's Digest- "Here Are 8 Ways to Shut Down Your FOMO" http://www.rd.com/advice/relationships/fear-of-missing-out/ 
 (Article) www.Bustle.com- "5 Love Experts Predict Dating App Trends For 2017, Because It's Time To Get Offline Faster", https://www.bustle.com/articles/197304-5-love-experts-predict-dating-app-trends-for-2017-because-its-time-to-get-offline-faster 
 (Article) www.HollywoodLife.com- "Kim Kardashian Will Face Her ‘Biggest Challenge Ever’ When Kanye West Returns Home" http://hollywoodlife.com/2016/11/28/kim-kardashian-kanye-west-recovery-coming-home-after-hospital/ 
 (Article) www.parent.co- "The Madness of Parenting Toddlers and Teens at the Same Time" http://www.parent.co/the-madness-of-parenting-toddlers-and-teens-at-the-same-time/ 
 (Article) In Touch Magazine- "Explosive Face-to-Face Showdown" -Cover Story of Brad Pitt & Angelina Jolie's new turn in divorce battle. (No link avail) 
 
DIRECTORY